I’m Looking Forward To See You.

Hello lovely readers.

Happy first Advent to you. I lighted up the first candle of Advent and opend the first door of my Advent Calendar.
Christmas will be sooon! And 2014 will be soon, too.

I have a lof of great things coming up.

In 12 days I’m going to see Patrick Wolf !
I count the days since months and it’s so great to see that it’s finally less than two weeks.
I really love Mr. Wolf since the first time my ears heard his great music, which always helps me through life.
His lyrics are brilliant.
But don’t ask me about the genre. I can’t describe his music at all. Just listen to a few of his songs, please.
And if you have the chance to see him live, go! He’s a great, great, great live performer.
Sooo, I’m looking forward to see him on stage for the third time 🙂

December - 01

I am also looking forward to visit my favourite city. London.
26 days until my best friend, Theresa, and I will be in England for 5 days.
Theresa has never been in London and wants to see all the classic sightseeing things.
And I want to see Les Misérables at the West End.
We still make plans what we’re going to do, so if you know what we have to do, let me know.
Of course I’ll tell you everything about this journey in January.

December - 03

I’ve already a few plans for 2014.
And I’m pretty sure it will be great!
I’m going to make a new post about the new year on my holidays.

I’d like to know what are you looking forward to?

x Frankie

 

3 thoughts on “I’m Looking Forward To See You.

Leave a comment.

