I Want.

Hello my dear readers.

I read many, many New Year Resolutions of other bloggers. It seems like everyone wants to change their lifes, at least a little bit. Well, so now I should tell you about resolutions, but I don’t have any this year. I like the idea of resolutions, but I couldn’t find myself making some. This year I’ll start without any resolutions.

New Year Resolutions are (somehow) goals you have for the new year and I don’t have mine for this year, but I’ve goals for my life. A few months ago I felt down and I wanted things to look forward to. I thought about it and wrote a list about ten things I want to do. I am going to show this list instead of my New Year Resolutions. I guess some of those things going to take a long time, others will be just a short moment, some I’ll make soon, others have to wait for years. But one day I’ll do all of those things.

Here, we go:

  1. Travel to New Zealand
  2. Being at El Classico in Camp Nou
  3. Live in a foreign country
  4. Visit another Fall Out Boy Concert (I’ve already got the ticket ^_^)
  5. Work on a movie or theater
  6. Celebration my birthday in New York City
  7. Buy myself a MacBook
  8. Travel through a country with a bike
  9. Learn Spanish and French
  10. Read “The Lord Of The Rings”

Mh, okay… while I wrote this down, my mind reminded me on something. There is one thing I really wish for this year.
2014 I want to grow as a person (as each year). I want to find myself. At the end of the year I want to know who I am and what I want from life. I want to have, at least, a idea of the next two years and a Plan A for 2015. That sounds huge and it is… but lately I felt lost and planless, so I can’t wait to have an idea of my future.
Right now I’m stucked, but anyhow I’ve to go on. Seven months. In seven months I’ll be a nursery nurse with experience. I can’t wait for that day. But until that day, it’s still time for a lot of work, more work, a bit life and much more work ahead. Yes, I’ll stay very, very busy for another seven months.

I’d like to know what your New Years Resolutions are?

See you soon,

xFrankie

Soon to come. My London posts. 🙂

2014-01-01 00-55-15(The first photo I took this year)

Leave a comment.

